ANSPRECHPARTNER


Geschäftsführung    
   

Geschäftsführer
Markus Reh


mreh@r-color.de

Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25-0

 
Geschäftsführerin
Leitung Buchhaltung
Kerstin Reh-Stein

kstein@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25-0

 
Geschäftsführer
Henning Reh





Technischer Leiter   Arbeitsvorbereitung   Sachbearbeitung
   

Technischer Leiter
Prokurist
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Drucktechnik
Karlheinz Kuhn

khkuhn@r-color.de

Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25-16

 
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Industriemeister Druck
Stefan Jakelski


sjakelski@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25-13

 
Sachbearbeiter
Offsetdrucker
Medienfachwirt
Jan Krebs

jkrebs@r-color.de
Tel. +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25 -19

Sachbearbeitung       Sekretariat/Anmeldung
   

Sachbearbeiterin
Beate Pfahl

bpfahl@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38  /  97 25 - 12


 
Sachbearbeiterin
Sabine Klich

sklich@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38  /  97 25 - 23


 
Sekretariat/Anmeldung
Katja Weil

kweil@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38 / 97 25-0


Buchhaltung

 

 

 

 

 

       

Buchhalterin
Doris Kuhnle

dkuhnle@r-color.de
Tel.  +49 (0) 71 38  /  97 25 - 22